Nearly New Shop

As of 7th September the Nearly New Uniform shop will be open for drop-in dates only.

Opening Times

MONDAYFRIDAY
Monday 13th September (08:30 – 09:00)Friday 10th September (15:30 – 16:00)
Monday 27th September (08:30 – 09:00)Friday 24th September (15:30 – 16:00)
Monday 11th October (08:30 – 09:00)Friday 8th October (15:30 – 16:00)
Monday 1st November (08:30 – 09:00)Friday 15th October (15:30 – 16:00)
Monday 15th November (08:30 – 09:00)Friday 12th November (15:30 – 16:00)
Monday 29th November (08:30 – 09:00)Friday 26th November (15:30 – 16:00)
Monday 6th December (08:30 – 09:00)Friday 10th December (15:30 – 16:00)

Please note: The Nearly Uniform Shop will also be open on the first day of the new school year – Tuesday 7th September 2021 (08:00 – 09:00)

To sell unwanted school uniform, that is in good condition please download: Nearly New Uniform – Donation or Sale Form below.

Nearly New – Donation or Sale Form

If you require assistance outside of these times please contact Jane Chapman or Gemma Dundas by email – nearlynew@thorntoncollege.com