Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022/23

MICHAELMAS  TERM  2022

Monday 5th September Boarders Return (5.00pm)
Tuesday 6th September Term begins
Friday 21st October School Closes for Half Term (4.00pm)
Sunday 6th November Boarders Return (5.00pm)
Monday 7th November School Opens
Friday 16th December Term Ends for Christmas Holidays (4.00pm)

 

LENT  TERM  2023

Sunday 8th January Boarders Return (5.00pm)
Monday 9th January Term Begins
Friday 10th February School Closes for Half Term (4.00pm)
Sunday 19th February Boarders Return (5.00pm)
Monday 20th February School Opens
Thursday 30th March Term Ends for Easter Holidays (4.00pm)

 

TRINITY  TERM  2023

Monday 17th April Boarders Return (5.00pm)
Tuesday 18th April  Term Begins
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May School Closes for Half Term (4.00pm)
Sunday 4th June Boarders Return (5.00pm)
Monday 5th June School Opens
Friday 7th July Term Ends for Summer Holidays (12.00pm)